Termine 2014

DATUM NAME ORT DISTANZ * WEB
19.01.2014 Wintertriathlon Faistenau Faistenau www.wintertriathlon.eu
22.02.2014 Streif Vertical Up Kitzbühel 0 / 0 / 3,6 www.verticalup.at
26.04.2014 Stadtlauf Mattighofen Mattighofen 0 / 0 / 10 www.tsvmattighofen.at
04.05.2014 Braunauer Sprinttriathlon Braunau 0,6 / 29 / 6 www.tribraunau.com
18.05.2014 Trauner Triathlon Traun 0,75 / 25 / 5 www.usctraun.at
25.05.2014 Waginger See Triathlon Waging am See 0,75 / 20 / 5 www.waginger-see-triathlon.de
07.06.2014 Grenzlandtriathlon Kirchbichl 1,4 / 38 / 10 www.triathlon-kirchbichl.at
13.06.2014 Firmen Triathlon Salzburg 0,2 / 9 / 3,6 www.firmen-triathlon.at
14.06.2014 Velden Triathlon Velden 1,5 / 40 / 10 www.s-a-w.at
20.06.2014 Rabendener Triathlon Rabenden 0,6 / 28 / 5 www.tsv-altenmarkt.de
05.07.2014 Steeltownman Linz Linz 1,5 / 40 / 10 www.steeltownman.at
14.07.2014 Thumsee Triathlon Bad Reichenhall 0,4 / 18 / 5 www.thumsee-triathlon.de
19.07.2014 Trumer Triathlon Obertrum 0,75 / 25 / 5 www.trumer-triathlon.at
26.07.2014 Tri Zell am See Zell am See 1,5 / 40 / 10 www.trizell.com
02.08.2014 X-Triathlon Berndorf Berndorf 0,6 / 22 / 5 www.freetimeclub.at
17.08.2014 Gmundner Triathlon Gmunden 0,75 / 23 / 5 www.triathlon-gmunden.at
24.08.2014 Mondseeland Triathlon Mondsee 1,5 / 40 / 10 wwww.51-5.at
31.08.2014 Ironman Zell am See Zell am See 1,9 / 90 / 21 www.ironmanaustria.at
14.09.2014 Trimotion Attersee Attersee 0,5 / 50 / 5 www.trimotion.at

* Schwimmen / Radfahren / Laufen (in km)

Alle wichtigen Termine des Jahres findest du auch auf www.triathlon-austria.at

[facebook_like_button]